20 week cycle?

4everstrong

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
I will be on week 8 of this cycle Monday.
Original Plan.
Cherrybomb 1-4 50mgs
Test E- 600mgs 1-15
NPP 400mgs 1-15
EQ 1-15 720mgs

Done some thinking. Dont know if this should be a good idea or not.. To add some Lean Muscle mass at the end of the cycle.

Test E 10-20 200mgs (or should i switch to Test P?)
Tren 10-20 A 50mgs ED
Mast P 10-20 50mgs ED
EQ 10-15 720mgs.

Last part looks good but only last 5 weeks tren or did I read that wrong? Its up to u if ur on test e u dont have to swith to prop. I like prop with tren a but that's just personal taste

Never mind read way wrong I think that would be awso.e way to finish your cycle im no expert but it looks good 50mgs ed is awesome.

4everstrong said:
Original Plan.
Cherrybomb 1-4 50mgs
Test E- 600mgs 1-15
NPP 400mgs 1-15
EQ 1-15 720mgs

Done some thinking. Dont know if this should be a good idea or not.. To add some Lean Muscle mass at the end of the cycle.

Tren 10-20 A 50mgs ED
Mast P 10-20 50mgs ED
EQ 10-15 720mgs.
4everstrong
I like it, if it was me I would run all long esters and keep NPP for 15 wks. On almost same cycle now but no EQ and running for 20wks as well.

Tren e
Mast e
Test e
NPP
EQ

And would pin on M/W/F or something like that still working on that. In fact that is my next cycle but without the mast🙂

4everstrong said:
Original Plan.
Cherrybomb 1-4 50mgs
Test E- 600mgs 1-15
NPP 400mgs 1-15
EQ 1-15 720mgs

Tren 10-20 A 50mgs ED
Mast P 10-20 50mgs ED
EQ 10-15 720mgs.
4everstrongTop end looks good.....I'm not sure what's up with the 720 of EQ, though.
As far as, the last half.......I like it, and yea switch to Test P. Is that Test gonna be Eod, Ed, EW? Because if it is, there's no way I would be running EQ at almost 4x my Test

TSizemore said:
Top end looks good.....I'm not sure what's up with the 720 of EQ, though.