Ask jbry about ph/ds thread..

jbryand101b

50% fact 50% magic
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
Decided to create this thread in hopes of it cleaning up the profiles thread.

I have a lot of experience with designer steroids, & pro hormones, it's what got me into this online thing, and what makes me money, as a number of companies have sought my info of personal experience combined with data based science of the compounds.

If I don't know about a compound, or haven't used it, I'll say so, and will attempt to post accurate info based on legit data from the compound.

-----------------

couple things, as with everything in the androgen market, there are bunk, or contaminated products, so please be cautious, and when I recommend brands, 99% of the time, it's a brand & compound I have tested myself.

Awesome!! Glad your here!!!

I have 30 years of experience with steroids including orals.. lot of orals.. The past 10 years I've used a lot of PH/Designer steroids.

I'm looking for something I haven't tried that's still legal. Dry gains. Anything worth using still thats a totally new compound? It's almost like I've built a tolerance to some of these orals.. I can take 100mg dbol and 150mg drol no problem... Seems it just doesn't have any real affect on me anymore

superbee said:
Awesome!! Glad your here!!!

I have 30 years of experience with steroids including orals.. lot of orals.. The past 10 years I've used a lot of PH/Designer steroids.

I'm looking for something I haven't tried that's still legal. Dry gains. Anything worth using still thats a totally new compound? It's almost like I've built a tolerance to some of these orals.. I can take 100mg dbol and 150mg drol no problem... Seems it just doesn't have any real affect on me anymore
superbee
how do you respond to m1t (methyl 1-dehydroboldenone) or superdrol (di methyl dht)?