Baseball season

Thesuperwallaby

Jacked
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
Baseball season is fast approaching, I have cycled a number of times but this is my first time trying to cycle for a sport specific purpose. Anybody have any input what a good medium budget baseball cycle would look like? Keep in mind there is NO TESTING for this league so that isn't a factor.... Thanks

Your looking to run cycle to improve athleticism?
I'm kinda thinking test e at moderate dose , tbol ed for strength ,tne prior to games,and npp?
I'm thinking baseball u need strength and speed but without bloating or extra lbs of fat. So something that's gonna lean u out while improving strength and adding some quality muscle is gonna be the best. Others may have better idea as to which compounds to use but Imo those would do good.

Test prop. Tren a mast.. winny is also good for strength speed and keeps lower body weight

Arod, is that you?

Anytime you are actively participating in a sport, I suggest limiting the oils. If you get pip it will ruin your performance. Stick with long esters since there is no testing. Test e or test u and Tbol or dbol. My .02

Masteron is the best for a combo of speed and lean strength. Favorite of boxers and MMA'ers everywhere.

Hanzo said:
Masteron is the best for a combo of speed and lean strength. Favorite of boxers and MMA'ers everywhere.
Hanzo
Having run masteron I can't say I ever felt it did either.. All I got from it was some muscle hardness, a little more definition in muscles , and vascularity.
It also kicked in male pattern baldness..when I stopped so did the hair loss.
BUT that's just my experience....

Winstrol I would be concerned about cramps and muscles being to tight , any dehydration would bring this on.
Limiting oils is good advice pip docile really impact abilities, so npp maybe not great idea

So maybe just long test ester, tbol, var?