Body part measurements

V

Vino 1

I got a guy to measure most of my body parts at the gym yesterday. Before I post up I want to be sure we did it right. When measuring biceps do u flex or just measure arms hanging by your side?

always flexed

Only part I ever measured was my thigh(28" around). I am interested to see some measurements of others on here. I will take some of myself and post them up.

Ok great ima post up when I get home. Thanks guys will post up soon! I'd like to see some other guys too for motivation cuz I'm a slim guy

Ok here we go! Again guys post up if u want to id love some motivation. I'm tall and slim. When I started training a couple years ago I was 145pds.
Currently:
6'2"
205pds
Arms: 16.5"
Legs: 22.5"
Calves:15"
Chest:47"
Back: 51.5"
Stomach:38"

Disclaimer: this is the first time I've ever measured but I pretty sure I did it right. These numbers SHOULD be pretty accurate 🙂

Vino 1 said:
Ok here we go! Again guys post up if u want to id love some motivation. I'm tall and slim. When I started training a couple years ago I was 145pds.
Currently:
6'2"
205pds

Disclaimer: this is the first time I've ever measured but I pretty sure I did it right. These numbers SHOULD be pretty accurate 🙂
Vino 1
Always flexing mane! Awesome stats! Motivates me to do measurements as well.

BIGBOSS said:
Always flexing mane! Awesome stats! Motivates me to do measurements as well.
BIGBOSSyour arms not yo cawk!

Vino 1 said:
Currently:
6'2"
205pds

Vino 1
Not bad measurements for being 6`2 and 205lbs. Keep up the good work.

I haven't done this in a while. Here's current:
6'1" 260lb

Arms: 18"

Forearms: 15.25"

Neck: 19.5"

Chest under arms: 52.25"

Waist over belly button: 41" damn too big.

Hips: 39"

Leg: 26.5"

Calve: 17.5"

RockShawn said:
I haven't done this in a while. Here's current:
6'1" 260lb

Arms: 18"

Forearms: 15.25"

Neck: 19.5"

Chest under arms: 52.25"

Waist over belly button: 41" damn too big.

Hips: 39"

Leg: 26.5"

Calve: 17.5"