Wacker

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
EG Auction Sniper
EG Freak
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
Torres got me watching Rich vid's LOL....some intresting stuff these are new and only like 5 min each.

Get off your cycle??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1aERGic7C8&list=UUJHroOyfde4rZLTL2Zmk1UQ

PCT and HCG

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkZcuPIIvjM&list=UUJHroOyfde4rZLTL2Zmk1UQ

Where do you all stand? Seems like most are always on...maybe breaks are needed even if short.

Great Video. Ive been Basting and cruising for about 7 months now. I would say it would be very good if one came off completely for a short time.

By coming off, do you think he totally comes off or still cruises low dose? Reguardless, hes such a badass lol

d3r3k said:
By coming off, do you think he totally comes off or still cruises low dose? Reguardless, hes such a badass lol
d3r3k
In the second vid I'm pretty sure he says totally off...just HCG

So what would be the protocol for some of us that are dependent on trt? My nuts are broke and do not produce anymore so is hcg not something that would benefit trt dependent guys?

Good question! I'm in the same boat. Maybe ill email rich and see what he says.

slimpickings said:
So what would be the protocol for some of us that are dependent on trt? My nuts are broke and do not produce anymore so is hcg not something that would benefit trt dependent guys?
slimpickings