Hello EG

Sleeper

Pumped
Jacked Immortal
EG Freak
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
Hello gentlemen. Sleeper here saying a hello and a thank you for allowing me to be part of the site. Have been on for a little over 3 weeks and still working out the flow of the website. Got called out as a lurker today and with all the shit that seems to be going on I dont blame the brothers for looking out for everyone. Figured I needed to at least tell the bros out there who I am and take it from there. Special thanks to BIGBOSS for bringing me over from BOP. I have an extensive knowledge of anatomy and pharmacology. Book knowledge. Masters degrees in both subjects. My profession is anesthesia, hence the name sleeper. Professional drug dealer, gas passer. I have a huge interest in the BRO Science of AAS. The shit that can only be learned by the dudes pushing their bodies and physiology to the max. That being said, I have always kept my posts to my area of expertise. So I wont be commenting on what sides to expect from a gram a week of test, but if you are going in for rotator cuff surgery and need a bro to walk you all the way through rehab, or you need help with self phlebotomy, or what time a day is best to take the aspirin that you should be taking if you are on AAS - that's me!

welcome 😉

BRAVO. Now that is a great opening post. My interrogation with you is over. Welcome to EG.
BigBoss is a good man.

flyingfox said:
Self phlebotomy! That's what I'm talkin bout, welcome to EG!
flyingfoxx 2. I would like to know how to go about this.

Welcome brother.

We will need your social security number, address and three references not related to or living with you.

Glad your here brother! Good intro! We are a private forum and thus everyone likes to know everyone.

I had to call you out because we have some serious shit going on!

Thanks for the intro and welcome to EG

jdb3 said:
Glad your here brother! Good intro! We are a private forum and thus everyone likes to know everyone.