Need Advice On Current Blood Work

Kai1432

Jacked
EG Vendor
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
Last Friday have done blood work, Drawn bloods on Just couple of things.
I'm on my 8th week of PCT '3 weeks blast on HCG at 30000iu and following the protocol of Aromasin - first two weeks, Clomid 100mg ed and Nolva 40mg ed.
Just taper down the dosages on both Nolva and Clomid.

Sunday where my blood reports came to my email. And here it is following.

My concern, is that normal to have a bit high e2 and low FSH levels after a cycle. Second - Should I continue to PCT or am I recover fine with my T levels.
Eractions are still good, banging more chicks often.
No break outs. Last cycle I messed up with high e2 levels and had to use accutane for a long time.

The matter of fact I'm still a noob on some sections and need my EG brothers help to understand. I hope I'll get my answers.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2016-05-17-12-19-27_cn.wps.moffice_eng_1463467861452.webp
    Screenshot_2016-05-17-12-19-27_cn.wps.moffice_eng_1463467861452.webp
    40.9 KB · Views: 34
  • Screenshot_2016-05-17-12-19-36_cn.wps.moffice_eng_1463467914954.webp
    Screenshot_2016-05-17-12-19-36_cn.wps.moffice_eng_1463467914954.webp
    35.6 KB · Views: 32
What's your age Kai? Also for me what worked for me having just higher levels then you as far as estrogen, I was at 63 was: 3 days straight at 1mg a day of arimidex. Followed by every other day of arimidex at 0.50mg.

My recommendation would be 2 days straight of arimidex at 1mg a day. Afterwards skip a day of arimidex. Going into day 4 update us. That will handle your estrogen.

Your test levels are normal for a mid 30 year old. I'm not sure your age though.

You will be alright. Also were you taking any 19Nors? If so you should have had your prolactin checked.

27 years old, will be 28 in couple of days.
Yes I have used 19nor's on my cycle
Will surely get a test on prolactin too.