Pct after 5 years of use

the prototype

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
EG Freak
Mutated
EG Cash
Over the past five years, I've basically been on continuously, blasting and cruising, mostly just using Test but a couple times threw in some NPP. I'm currently cruising on 100 mg of Test but I'm thinking of coming off and doing a PCT. I had low T before starting 5 years ago so I'm sure my levels will be low when I come off.

My reason for coming off is, I've gotten bigger than I really wanted. I hide my use from everyone but I've gotten to the point where it's nearly impossible to deny anymore. I also would like to have a kid at some point and I'm in my late 30's now. I think the prolonged use has really impacted my "production" if you know what I mean. It is considerably less and almost non-existent at times.

So my question is, can you guys suggest a PCT for me? Is the possibility of having a kid at this point gone? I've been cruising for about two months now and I still put on 5 lbs and I'm still getting stronger, which is odd b/c before cruising, I was on a gram of Test then dropped to 100 mg and I'm still making gains. I hate Clomid. Last time I used it, it really messed with my head and made me an emotional wreck. Is there anyway to avoid or lessen this effect? Thanks for the feedback guys.

I knocked up a chick while on gear. I was 500mg cyp, 450 npp, and 450 TPP.

There wasn’t much coming out of the ole howitzer, but obviously enough.

Side note one my boys who’s cruising (150mg test e) and has for last 2 years, had a baby last month

It all depends on your long term personal goals. If you want to have kids and then able to be fertile. You need to get off gear and more than a pct.
If your goal to get your lady pregnant and get back on gear, ill say just use HCG, HMG and Clomid for a short period of time while on gear.

In both cases you have to go extreme to get yourself fertile again.

Sent from my ONEPLUS A5000 using Tapatalk