Thinking of starting a cycle next week

D

DGAF

Ok so I have been rehabbing my shoulder for the past 2 months and next week I am cleared from the doc to start lifting back normally again. I havent lifted normally in 7 months with just the last 2 months super light weight, like 10-20 lbs max for all lifts. I am gonna run a cycle starting next week so I am trying to lay it all out.

I am no beginner to cycles and have done probably 30+ cycles since 1999. I am not new to large cycle as my last cycle was over 4000mg ew and I was pinning myself over 30 times per week including pep and hcg.

So I am looking at shedding some unwanted weight I gained from my time on the couch.

I am thinking test prop, tren ace, mast prop, anavar, and npp to be good choices. I just need to figure out doses and combinations of a few of them or even all of them if it will work.

I will be running ghrp-6 and cjc-1295 ed as well as hcg at 500ius e5d.

Give me some cycle advice using the choices I have thought of above; combos of them, all of them, doses of each, length of cycle, stuff like that. I want to get a feel for what everyone thinks.

That cycle looks awsome man let me know how it goes I'm about to do a 6 week blast of test tren var and either tbol or proviron but I think the next one will include npp never tried it b4

Yea I like to do big cycles. I am looking to see if using npp with all the rest would be good. I know the tren ace, test prop, var, and mast will mesh well, now I just want to find out about throwing npp in there too.

Don't run the tren ace and the npp at the same time. Unless you like doubling your shot at producing milk. You can run one for a time, then switch it for the other...you will love that!

I'm with Wabbit....if you want to add something synergistic....add in Primo instead of NPP. And if you really want to shed the weight, throw in, for your last 6 weeks, a Clen/T3 combo. You'll shed like mad!