TNE?

4everstrong

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
Got a free vial of TNE with my order from Erik.

I have never tried TNE before.
What is it like?
Does it really help with your workouts?
And does it kick in 2 hours after you inject it? Or do you have to wait like 2 weeks to get the real feeling of TNE?

I forgot who was helping me in shout box about TNE (sorry) but I was told 100mg 1 hour pre workout and you will feel it.

I will be trying TNE for the first time too.

4everstrong said:

What is it like?
And does it kick in 2 hours after you inject it? Or do you have to wait like 2 weeks to get the real feeling of TNE?
4everstrongWith me ive used it a hour before lifting and I notice an increase in strength kinda gives me extra muscle endurance. But not everybody can actually "feel like your on something" I dont feel anything but I notice the benefits and extra strength good for heavy lifts.

I take about 30 minutes before, it's no ester so fast acting.
I just get a little strength/focus

Baited said:
I forgot who was helping me in shout box about TNE (sorry) but I was told 100mg 1 hour pre workout and you will feel it.

I will be trying TNE for the first time too.
BaitedThat was me......you won't want to throw plates around the room. But, you will be more focused and have more energy.

4everstrong said:

What is it like?
4everstrong
30 minutes to an hour pre-workout brother and you should feel it.

Not a tne fan never noticed much off it. Now drol on the other hand is like booooom!

Never tried TNE and drol, had TNE with Dbol and it's a very good pre-workout.

I've never tried TNE either. Is it something that has to build up in your system? Like being able to feel the effect after a week or so? Or is it just plain pre workout? Also u gotta be cycling while taking it, at least on test?

Troy said: