After getting ripped off

morrey

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
EG Freak
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
I was just recently ripped off. I bought $450 dollars worth of fake gear. I recently got rid of a lot of my stock pile so i am about to run out. I need to get some more but I'm a broke ass college student that cant afford to get scammed again. Did getting scammed ever turn anyone of you off of gear for a while?

It definitely makes you gun shy. I've gotten suspect gear before but never really confirmed it was fake. Good luck to you bro. Maybe coop an order with someone you trust.

some have tiny to no minimums

Bronco said:
Who was it morrey? and how do you know it was bunk ?
Bronco
It wasn't online. It was a guy i meet through a friend. I was losing weight like crazy and got blood work done and my test was low.

Joebad1 said:
Was it the sustenon you were getting rid of?

No. I wish i didnt get rid of that, cuz i would be pinning that lol

morrey said:
I was just recently ripped off. I bought $450 dollars worth of fake gear. I recently got rid of a lot of my stock pile so i am about to run out. I need to get some more but I'm a broke ass college student that cant afford to get scammed again. Did getting scammed ever turn anyone of you off of gear for a while?
morreyEVERYONE gets scammed! The trick is to learn from it, and then not let it happen again. Tough to do, but once you find a reputable and consistent supplier....stick with him!

EVERYONE gets scammed! The trick is to learn from it, and then not let it happen again. Tough to do, but once you find a reputable and consistent supplier....stick with him!
[/quote]

Yeah thanks thats what im trying to do. I just haven't been around long enough to find the right guy yet