Burned Out

HARD AT IT

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
I am on a cruise now for about 3 weeks. I have been working at this job I have now for like 9 months. I usually average about 30 hours of sleep a week. My training has been going down the shitter for the last two weeks.... I know a lot of you guys have jobs that take all your time to... Just wanting to know if you guys struggle to get to the gym to. My diet suffers as well if I am not in the gym tooo.... 🙁 I know I just have to suck it up and do the damn thing.... Just venting a little bit... Thx

Listen.....You make times for the things in your life you "WANT" to do. There are so many things going on in
ones life demanding your attention. Work, family, friends, hell....even the TV. If your diet and training is important enough to you, you'll find a way to make it work. 😉
I prep and pack all my food and it pretty much goes with me everywhere. It's easy for me, because I keep my menu pretty basic and regular. That was a big hurdle to get over, but it sure made things easier on me.

Nice...That's what I needed to hear. Just a lil something to pull my head out of my ass. Gonna get to the gym as soon as we get pipe in the hole.

I do live the lifestyle and believe in it whole hearted just saw myself slipping... Thx boss man!!!

Dam I would be in the shittiest mood If I lost that much sleep. I know what u mean my job is taxing on my body tuff as fuck I just don't work as many hours as you. My diet is decent I pack well my girl packs all my meals lol but ya hard to get in the gym sometimes I get 3 or 4 days in with my new job.

Gets old bro... Its no fucking joke up here for sure.... Good just wanted to make sure I wasn't the only one...lol

wow!!!... i would never get by on that kind of sleep!

props to you if you can get workouts in with that. that's about 4 or so hours night.. do you work 16 or more each day?