EPO

Morris2260

Jacked
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
Hey.
So I'm new to steroids, I'm just wondering if anyone here has experience with EPO? I've done a bit of research, I know my hematocric must not go above 50, not to sure on dosing yet n not sure whether or not to run it with HGH or to come off the GH prior? I plan on starting a GH cycle over the next year, see what results I get, also in that time I wanna bang a few EPO cycles in there to. I know how dangerous the stuff can be if abused so I'm researching the safest way possible to administer it in conjunction with nutrition and training.

Write back if you have experience or knowledge of the stuff.
Thanks in advance

Morris2260 said:
What does that (OP) stand for next to my name??
Morris2260
Original Poster, means you started the thread . Iwannagofaster knows all about this stuff, need him to come on hes got an endurance athlete background

Morris2260 said:
Hey.
So I'm new to steroids, I'm just wondering if anyone here has experience with EPO? I've done a bit of research, I know my hematocric must not go above 50, not to sure on dosing yet n not sure whether or not to run it with HGH or to come off the GH prior? I plan on starting a GH cycle over the next year, see what results I get, also in that time I wanna bang a few EPO cycles in there to. I know how dangerous the stuff can be if abused so I'm researching the safest way possible to administer it in conjunction with nutrition and training.

Thanks in advance
Morris2260
You've been researching and you know your hematocrit levels shouldn't go above a 50??? That's a hemoglobin level of 16.7.

Bro please research it more because I think you've been googling it and not everything on the Internet on Google search is true.

Males have a hemoglobin level between 13.6 and 18.0. But depending on what website you choose to visit the average is different.