Andrew0409

Pumped
Jacked Immortal
EG Freak
VIP Member
Mutated
Board Donator
EG Cash
So I've been pretty much using the same 6 spots for years now. I never run that much where I need to inject too much. But I feel like maybe I need some new rotation spots. I do both sides of glutes, quads, and delts. I tried my pec yesterday with winny and it burns going in and has some pip today. Is it because it's my first time with the muscle? And plus winny is a water base injectable so probably a stupid idea to use it on a virgin muscle. I don't mind pecs in the future as it's easy to do but i wondering what other options are there? I did calf once...never again. Biceps once and not that great either. But calf was pretty awful.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Winny in water is gunna kill anywhere especially a first time spot. I like the vg super easy if you know how to find it. Use it over quads after a quad shot left my leg numb for months.

Winny in water is gunna kill anywhere especially a first time spot. I like the vg super easy if you know how to find it. Use it over quads after a quad shot left my leg numb for months.
FitraverI was thinking the trap? It's a pretty big muscle but I heard it can suck with a lot of nerves there. I haven't tried VG, can I hit glutes and VG the same day with no problem? Or is it too much oil in that one spot?

I was thinking the trap? It's a pretty big muscle but I heard it can suck with a lot of nerves there. I haven't tried VG, can I hit glutes and VG the same day with no problem? Or is it too much oil in that one spot?
Andrew0409
Ummmm idk I've never pinned two spots in one day. How much oil you pinning? Why not just rotate?

Ummmm idk I've never pinned two spots in one day. How much oil you pinning? Why not just rotate?
Fitraver I do rotate in the 6 spots I use. I can comfortably pin 2cc in glutes, delts, quads. But i'm about to use primo and it's 100mg/ml so it looks like i'll be pinning more at 600mg ew.