new member looking for advice

tkasch30

Iron Killer
Vendor Rep
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
you might have seen my intro i just posted a few days ago. im 5'10 155lbs 8%bf 32 yo. im just starting a cycle with tren in it, i have used tren before, but question is do i need to eat a calorie surplus while on tren to gain muscle. i kind of hate to gain a bunch of fat bulking up but if thats what it takes its ok, i can drop fat quickly. i have heard many people say you can build muscle on tren even at a maintence or below? maybe that wont work for a skinny guy like myself? please give me advice. i think i already know the answer but id like to hear your thoughts. my pic is on the intro thread towards the top

Im not an expert but id guess you have a fast metabolism definitely surplus if you want to grow. For someone like you I wouldn't even worry about eating 100% clean cheat once or twice a week. I dont mean eat complete garbage like cupcakes lol Tren is very good for helping burn fat probably gonna get you even leaner, I would have definitely chose npp or deca first nothing builds size like those imo.

Eat Eat Eat if you wantto grow Brother. Tren is really good at burning fat. I
agree with Brothet 49er 100%. In regards too deca or npp i have never
tried with tren. I will in the future. Keep us posted on your results
to Brother tkasch30! ;D

I wouldn't even hit the tren just yet. Believe it or not, nutrition, training and prolly rest come first. Dont think because you eat a ton of good quality protein and carbs/fats that you are gunna get fat. If you train hard, the fat will stay off. At least that is the way it is for me. If I didnt train every day and I still ate the way I do, I'm sure it would get stored as fat.

I've done some heavy cycles with tren in the mix as well, and all it did was make me feel lethargic and run down. When i cut the doses way down, I felt a lot better and didnt loose any strength at all.