Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
heres the cycle thats coming to an end
week:
1-16 test 800+mg/week
1-17 eq 800+mg/week
16-19 test/tren/mast blend at 490mg/week of each

trying to set up my pct, b4 people start hating i have PLENTY of nolva, clomid, hcg, and triptorelin on hand lol just trying something new this time.
I'm ending week 18. let me know what y'all think of this as its my first time with triptorelin.

week 19-21 hcg 1000iu e3d
week 21 100mcg triptorelin
week 23-25 nolva and clomid 10 days at 100/40, 11 days at 50/20

let me know what you guys think? the 3 weeks of nolva and clomid are my normal pct but i don't usually run 5 month cycles lol I'm really shut down and I've run hcg twice but not a 3 week burst like this. triptorelin is new for me and while some say its enough on its own, i don't want to take it to chance. 5 week pct with all that I'm bound to b rocking haha

i hate clomid so...

i don't like the CRAZY ass dreams i get from it but thats the only negative side I've seen in the 2x i've used it

just make sure you watch it, that shit crippled me...

bhcolex50x said:
heres the cycle thats coming to an end
week:
1-16 test 800+mg/week
1-17 eq 800+mg/week
16-19 test/tren/mast blend at 490mg/week of each

trying to set up my pct, b4 people start hating i have PLENTY of nolva, clomid, hcg, and triptorelin on hand lol just trying something new this time.
I'm ending week 18. let me know what y'all think of this as its my first time with triptorelin.

week 19-21 hcg 1000iu e3d
week 21 100mcg triptorelin
week 23-25 nolva and clomid 10 days at 100/40, 11 days at 50/20

let me know what you guys think? the 3 weeks of nolva and clomid are my normal pct but i don't usually run 5 month cycles lol I'm really shut down and I've run hcg twice but not a 3 week burst like this. triptorelin is new for me and while some say its enough on its own, i don't want to take it to chance. 5 week pct with all that I'm bound to b rocking haha