Proviron

the prototype

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
EG Freak
Mutated
EG Cash
I've never used proviron before but have read some people swear by it. I've read the basic description of it on various sites. I was wondering what a good dose would be for a first time user? I've read 50 mg ED to 100 mg. should I split the dose to twice a day or is once a day fine? Also, what type of benefits do you all see except lower estrogen levels? Thanks!

50 mg a day is plenty, 12 hour half life so 8 am / 8 pm 25 mg is fine, even just 25 dosed once a day is good. its mild non toxic to the liver, its real advantage is in raising free test by binding to SHBG

Thx misterB. I've been doing 50 mg once a day for 3 days now. I'm going into Week 3 of a blast of just Test for now, anywhere from 750-1,000 mg a week. Probably add some NPP once it arrives or when I can afford to order more. How long does it take till it kicks in?

it will start right away, as its released it binds to SBHG and to a lesser degree the aromatase receptor so it can assist in lowering AI requirements but don't count on this its just a nice side affect . run it the full term of the cycle

I use 50 mg every other day. I use it because I'm on tren, and that kills my libidos. So to combat this, I take a cc of test, and a half cc of tren, then provirin every other day and arim every other day. I use provirin because of the tren.

Is it safe to drop arimadex or aromasin(whichever your using) if you add in Proviron at 25mG daily? Read an article on a forum that suggested that 25mG of Proviron a day handles all aromatization.

Currently doing 800mG test, 350mG Tren and 400mG npp

Daredevil said:
Is it safe to drop arimadex or aromasin(whichever your using) if you add in Proviron at 25mG daily? Read an article on a forum that suggested that 25mG of Proviron a day handles all aromatization.

Currently doing 800mG test, 350mG Tren and 400mG npp
Daredevil
Let's put it this way .... hell no.