Need advice/help with a question

M

McCracken

I'm new to the gear scene so I'm trying to learn as much as possible and be smart in my choices. I have a question that may sound stupid; I just figured that with the wealth of knowledge on this site that I can't be the only one that's had this problem. I'm 41 and started by doing roughly 3/4cc of Test Cyp 300. I swapped brands and ended up with Test E 250. To compensate for the difference I went to 1cc. Did that for about two weeks. Maybe it's a coincidence but I began to get an awful headache when I exerted myself and it then began during sex. It consistently happens during sex right as I squirt (that's a technical term, Ha Ha). The headache is always right behind my left ear and hurts like hell for a few minutes before it goes away. I can feel it coming on as I get closer to climax. This week I added in NPP and Masteron. I've done one shot of that (Test, NPP, Masteron). Still getting the headache, consistently, during sex or even masturbation. One of the benefits of the gear is the increased sex drive which honestly had been pretty bad for a while. I know my wife has been happy. The problem is I don't even want to do it right now because I know the headache is inevitable. I went to the doctor a week or so ago and everything checked out fine so I don't believe it BP related or likewise. I have had a few of the headaches in the gym during exertion but it seems to be more related to sex. Any one else had a similar experience, any thoughts, comments, or just want to laugh at an old guy? Thanks guys.

Sometimes my ears ring like a bastard after blowing a nut, but that's it.

I would take the ear ringing over the headaches. The first time it happened I was working out and thought I was having a stroke or something. It's amazing how bad it hurts but then it's gone in a minute or two once I stop. Very odd.