LT's Cut Log

LittleTom

Iron Killer
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
Fully Loaded
EG Cash
I'm not very good at keeping these things going but I'm gonna give it a shot. I want to try and keep a log of how things are going and figured no better place than here. So this is a cutter recomp. Tren is involved so that means I will go crazy about half way through this and damn near lose my mind and family in the process. Actually my last tren run went pretty smooth.

Goal, is to get shredded.

Starts August 5th gonna plan on an 16 week run. Here's the cycle

Week 1-8
Test E 500 mgs
Tren E 400 mgs
Mast E 600 mgs
EQ 600 mgs

Weeks 8-16
Test E 500 mgs
Mast E 800 mgs
Eq 900 mgs
Anavar 80mgs ED
Winny last 4 weeks at 50 mg ED

HCG 500mgs a week through out cycle
Adex 1mg EOD
all other sups on hand, Caber (if needed) Nolva (if needed)

Multi vitamin
co-q10
flaxseed
NAC
Hawthorne Berry

Diet will be around 3500 cals in a 40-40-20 split

Training will be a split between upper and lower body with cardio on the days I do not lift. Two rest days a week.

Current stats: 195 probably around 14 percent body fat
I would like to get down to around 180-185. I just feel too big and bulky. I want to get lean and mean. That is where my body wants to be and it's time to get there.

Some recent pics
[LT 2.jpg expired]
[LT3.jpg expired]
[LT3.jpg expired]

Attachments

• LT 1.jpg
    LT 1.jpg
    83.4 KB · Views: 107
  • LT 2.webp
    LT 2.webp
    44.9 KB · Views: 76
wouldn't let me look at some of those pics... but the one that did you looked damn good already....

good luck friend i'll be keeping an eye on this

Sexy! 😉

Sweet LT!! Looks like you've made some killer progress since that last set of pix you sent me. Put some work in I see, 😉

ye fixed.... you look great friend... you get any better you gonna be cover model material

Great work LT you have put in some hard ass work to get where you are now...will be following this for sure.