NPC NATIONALS prep log

FREIGHTRAIN

Pumped
Jacked Immortal
Mutated
EG Cash
First ever log here. NPC nationals are 10 weeks away. Like hundreds of other competitors I will be chasing the coveted IFBB Pro Card. I'm a veteran competitor but feel that I'll be bringing my best ever package to this competition. I'm in better shape as I type this than I've been at and won other shows. I have been using Paxton products almost exclusively for the past year. Only "gear" that hasn't been Paxton is my TRT stuff, GH when I was on that, IGF 1 lr3 for a few MGs and little bursts of Novolog. Aside from that it's been Pax all the way. For the next 6 weeks give or take, this is what it'll look like:

Ultra Rip 100/100/100 EOD
Test Cyp 200mg ev 5 days
Primo 200mg EOD
Tren Enan 100mg EOD
Anavar 60mg daily
Winstrol 50mg daily
Proviron 50mg daily
Arimidex 1mg EOD
Caber .25mg ev 3 days
Exemstane 25mg ev 3 days
Clen .40mcg + ED
Ketotifen 2mg ED

This is of course subject to change based on how I look and feel.

I have some veteran guys putting their heads together with me for the gear plan. I'm also using a very high profile diet coach who I will be keeping anonymous.

I don't make excuses. I just do work. I give it my 100% every day. I sometimes have to cut workouts short, have a shake instead of a meal, I sometimes miss shots, have an extra ounce of protein or a little extra hot sauce- because I am human. I am many other things than a bodybuilder- family man first, then everything else. I'm very fortunate to have the support I need for the next ten weeks. I'll be giving it all I have, and it'll be cool to share some of the experience with you guys. Wacker tells me you all are some of the best guys out there. I'm not sure how often I can post updates but i'll do my best with that- I don't get much uninterrupted time the way my life is situated....but I'll figure it out. Wish me luck!
[2015-09-10_08.52.26~2.jpg expired]
[2015-09-10_08.53.39~2.jpg expired]

Attachments